WALT: we are learning to make art and poems

ill tell you how we made this one! our teacher gave us a poem to read. we tried to make it like the person who made the poem picture i liked the art i made other kids or people may be posting something else like this or about a different poem because we made more than just one we made like 3 or 4 all though i liked all of them. i liked the bush one it was about a bird on a broken twig it was called Tim tot i think I forgot the name but still i liked it. My friend made this but I liked it more than mine my first post had over 1000 words I am waiting for art day so i can show my parents what my art looks like i hope they like it you can make this or  else like this too i hope it is amazing and you have a great time making it i hope you have a good time because i did too i want to do another poem with more words like one about a dog cat or parrot because those are my favourite animals this is my beach one. I hope i made this cool because i hope my parents like this too because i would be impressed in myself and my friends. first you get a poem. 2nd do a picture you think and sounds what it looks like. 3rd get the picture who made it and see how close you were to making it. the thing i liked about this was the poem because i liked how they made it on there picture and the water they made it was amazing i hope you liked mine because it took long!

4 thoughts on “google draw illustration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *